Mon.-Fri. 08:00-17:00
lupold@lupold.de
+49 7454 944-0

Downloads

The following documents are available for download:

In our download area we offer you a selection of materials: from basic information about our company, guidelines for sales and purchasing, to certificates and elements of our corporate design that are specially designed for use in the press. The aim is to give you seamless and direct access to the documents you need.

General documents and information

General company information

Are you looking for general details about Andreas Lupold Hydrotechnik GmbH? This document will provide you with all the information you need, including the main address, shipping address, accounting and other data such as our VAT number or trade register number.

Terms and conditions of sale

Our terms of sale regulate the use of our services and products. These terms and conditions apply to all users or customers. We ask you to read these conditions carefully.

Terms and conditions of purchase

Andreas Lupold Hydrotechnik GmbH has set purchasing conditions that apply to all business relationships. These are an integral part of every purchase or order, ensuring that business is handled reliably and consistently.

Certificates

ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015

Compliance with ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 guidelines ensure the highest possible qualitative standards as well as respect for the environment. This allows us to offer our customers maximum security and satisfaction.

TÜV certificate VB70

Through comprehensive testing and certification by TÜV, you will learn that our products meet the highest standards and meet your needs and expectations. Let the quality of the TÜV certificate VB70 convince you and benefit from the safety it guarantees.

For the press

Contents will follow soon.

Mo. - Fr. 08:00-17:00
+49 7454 944-0

Downloads

Folgende Dokumente stehen Ihnen zum Download zur Verfügung:

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie sämtliche Informationen zum Download. Egal, wonach Sie suchen, hier werden Sie fündig. Wir haben die wichtigsten Downloads für Sie zusammengestellt, damit Sie schnell und einfach die passenden Inhalte finden. Nehmen Sie sich einfach Zeit und stöbern Sie in unserer Sammlung – wir sind sicher, dass Sie genau das finden werden, wonach Sie suchen.

Allgemeine Dokumente und Informationen

Allgemeine Unternehmensinformationen

Suchen Sie nach allgemeinen Details zu Andreas Lupold Hydrotechnik GmbH? Dieses Dokument liefert Ihnen alle benötigten Informationen, einschließlich der Haupt- und Lieferadresse, der Buchhaltung und weiteren Daten wie beispielsweise der Steuernummer oder der Handelsregister Nummer.

Verkaufsbedingungen

Unsere Verkaufsbedingungen regeln die Nutzung unserer Dienstleistungen und Produkte. Diese Bedingungen gelten für alle Nutzer oder Kunden. Wir bitten Sie, diese Bedingungen sorgfältig zu lesen.

Einkaufsbedingungen

Die Andreas Lupold Hydrotechnik GmbH hat feste Einkaufsbedingungen, die für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen gelten. Diese sind Bestandteil jeder Bestellung und sorgen so für eine zuverlässige und konsistente Abwicklung der Geschäfte.

Zertifikate

ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 14001:2015

Die Einhaltung der Richtlinien ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 14001:2015 gewährleisten einen höchstmöglichen qualitativen Standard sowie ein Respekt vor der Umwelt. Dadurch können wir unseren Kunden ein Maximum an Sicherheit und Zufriedenheit bieten.

TÜV-Zertifikat VB70

Durch die umfassende Prüfung und Zertifizierung durch den TÜV erfahren Sie, dass Ihre Produkte den höchsten Standards entsprechen und Ihren Ansprüchen und Erwartungen gerecht werden. Lassen Sie sich von der Qualität des TÜV-Zertifikats VB70 überzeugen und profitieren Sie von der Sicherheit, die es Ihnen bietet.